Regidores

REGIDORES

 

Félix Ciriaco Carrillo Diestra Alcalde

fcarrillo@munisayan.gob.pe

 

Hercilio Jorge Jara Melgarejo

Regidor

hjara@munisayan.gob.pe

 

Wilmer Benjamín Huerta Espinoza

Regidor

whuerta@munisayan.gob.pe

 

Fortunata Bravo Asencios

Regidor

fbravo@munisayan.gob.pe

 

Ricardo Mori Ávila

Regidor

rmori@munisayan.gob.pe

 

Yenner Wilfredo Saavedra Varillas

Regidor

ysaavedra@munisayan.gob.pe

Total Page Visits: 360 - Today Page Visits: 1